Price Free
Category Babysitting
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 305
Country United Kingdom


Hello mummies,

I'm an Italian nanny looking for a local family in need of morning or evening childcare. I'm based in Crouch End and I'm currently looking after two girls from 3pm, so I would be happy to help other kids getting ready for school or sit for babies before or after that time in the day.

I'll also be free for the period 25/07 to 14/08 when I'll be able to cover a full time role.

Working with me means to count on someone that makes sure the daily routine runs as smooth as possible and that is committed in creating a stimulating, safe and nurturing environment for the child.

I have extended experience with children aged 2 to 8 as a nanny, babysitter and language teacher and I'm able to provide excellent references from the families I've been working with.

I also possess a driving licence and a DBS certificate.

Please contact me if you reckon my experience and availability meet your needs.



Mara




Name: mara


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • Fully qualified babysitter
      Fully qualified babysitter
      Babysitting - Newcastle - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi, My name is Karen and I am a fully qualified nursery nurse who can provide babysitting services at weekends and evenings. I am based in the Haymarket area but also have a car so can travel. I hold a paediatric first aid qualification food hygiene ...

    • Babysitter in Glasgow City Centre
      Babysitter in Glasgow City Centre
      Babysitting - Coventry - 16/11/2016 Free

      Willing to work flexible hours to suit your needsCan babysit children aged between 1-10 Experienced babysitter Contact me for more details through my email

    • Experienced babysitter with reasonable rates available.
      Experienced babysitter with reasonable rates available.
      Babysitting - Edinburgh - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi! My name is Gillian and I'm looking to earn some extra cash to help find my trip of a lifetime to the USA next year by offering my services as an experienced babysitter. I am 31 years old with twenty years experience if looking after children of a...


     
    Seller:


    mara

    Location: Merseyside, Liverpool, United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.21001195907593 ms